Start Wichita dating site

Wichita dating site

I want to meet someone who has big dreams and works hard to make the come true :) I am 28 years old. I am a very laid back girl, but I like to have fun as well.

It’s amazing that a small trading post at the confluence of rivers could turn into what it is today.

I'm 37, single mother of two boys, and independent. My life consists of a lot of work and schooling, but when I have free time, I like to enjoy life, learn experience new things and places, do something spontaneous, or spend time with friends and family.

Humor is important to me, especially the ability to laugh at oneself. I would say that my highest qualities are that I am very loyal, honest, dependable, and fun.

I really enjoy going to see the comedians that come through Wichita. My circle of friends is very small because I hate drama and loyalty is important to me. I'm not one for loud packed clubs or bars, I actually enjoy having a conversation.

It'd be nice to have a beautiful to do these things with. I have a huge passion for kids and teaching it's a rewarding job that always gives me something new. I can be a homebody at times and enjoy staying in but BBQ's at the lake in the summer are one of the best things ever invented!

Here makes burgers fries with older man know through work to come and see dentist.

They want grab quick bite, a cold drink in the completely free for islamabad singles meet at online.

I try not to take myself too seriously and am usually the "class clown" type in social settings. I grew up in a small town so I'm more than experienced at making your own fun!